ARTISTIC – DIRECTION

Sandra Castro-Mühlbauer

School director Sandra Castro-Mühlbauer is a principal dancer and an international guest artist.

The Austrian ballerina received her education at the conservatory in Vienna and won many prices at international ballet competitions in Russia, Switzerland, and so on. She worked together with very acknowledged artists like Edouard Lock, Vladimir Malakhov, Rafael Avnikjan, Renato Zanella and Evelyn Teri.

Sandra has danced for well-known companies like Lalala human steps, the Vienna state opera ballet, the Slovak opera house, the world-famous Lido in Paris and many, many more. Her favorite roles include the white and black swan in swan lake, gamzatti in la bajadera, myrta in giselle and the mother in bolero.

Sandra is excited to help future dancers fulfill their dream of performing on stage.

Diego F. Castro

School director Diego F. Castro is a principal dancer and international guest artist.

He received his education in Colombia, Cuba and the united states. Diego has danced for internationally well known companies like les grand ballet canadiens, Lalala humansteps, Joffrey ballet and many, many more.

Diego’s favorite roles include the cavalier in nutcracker, the prince in swan lake and the slave in le corsair.

Now it’s time to give his knowledge to the dancers of the future at our school.

This post is also available in: French

DIRECTION – ARTISTIQUE

Sandra Castro-Mühlbauer

Sandra Castro-Mühlbauer, directrice de l’école de danse est danseuse principale et artiste invitée au plan international.

La ballerine autrichienne s’est entrainée au conservatoire de Vienna et a gagné divers prix à des compétitions de ballet en Russie, Suisse et ailleurs. Elle a travaillé avec des artistes reconnus tels qu’Edouard Lock, Vladimir Malakhov, Rafael Avnikjan, Renato Zanella et Evelyn Teri.

Elle a d’ailleurs fait partie de grandes compagnies comme Lalala humanstep de Edouard Lock, The Vienna State Opera Ballet, The Slovak Opera House, The Lido de Paris et beaucoup d’autres. Ses rôles préférés ont été les cygnes noirs et blancs dans le Lac des Cygnes, Gamzatti dans La Bajadera, Myrtan dans Giselle et la mère dans Bolero.

Sandra est heureuse d’aider les futurs danseurs atteindre leur rêve de danser sur une scène.

Diego F. Castro

Diego, F. Castro, directeur de l’école de danse est danseur principal et artiste invité sur le plan international.

Il s’est entrainé en Colombie, à Cuba et aux États-Unis. Diego a dansé pour des compagnies connues partout dans le monde telle que Les Grands Ballets canadiens de Montréal, Lalala humansteps, Joffrey Ballet et plusieurs autres.

Il a travaillé avec des artistes connus comme Mikhail Baryshnikov, Elena Tschernischova, Eleanor Dantuno,Trinette Singleton et Elie Lazar. Ses rôles favoris incluent le chevalier dans Casse-Noisettes, le prince dans le Lac des Cygnes et l’esclave dans le Corsair.

Il est maintenant temps de partager son savoir avec les danseurs du futur dans notre école.

Klicke hier, um Ihren eigenen Text einzufügen

This post is also available in: Anglais